Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Beauty and the Beet: The Soundtrack

1.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

This all-new 10-song CD features performances by Kellie Pickler as Mirabelle and a new Silly Song with Larry.

  • Featuring the new Silly Song with Larry: Mac and Cheese

    1. Show You Love
    2. The Person God Wants Me To Be
    3. Now That You’re Gone
    4. If This Were My Home
    5. Mac and Cheese
    6. La, La, LaLa
    7. Love Is the Song
    8. 5 Servings of You
    9. Love Is The Song Finale
    10. Deck the Halls


Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Beauty and the Beet: The Soundtrack to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...